How Are We Doing?

The only way for us to get better here at Orr Nissan East it to know what we were doing wrong in the past. If you have worked with us, please let us know how your experience was, good or bad, in our testimonials!

If you are thinking about working with us here in oklahoma city, check out some of the outstanding reviews that we have gotten below.

Customer Lobby
91 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carey123 12 May 2018
Michael Griffen was my dales consultant he was awesome and help me get into a car. He answered all my questions. Thank you for your time
5 rate
DealerRater
Jrob1980 26 Apr 2018
Brandon Jones is the best salesperson I have had. He worked well with me. Showed me cars I wanted. Everyone I encountered were profession and friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brandonfriend107 25 Apr 2018
Sager was our salesmen and he was beyond awesome. He helped us in everyway possibble. Without him we would not have gotten into our new vehicle. Thank you Sager! Thank you Fenton Nissan East!
5 rate
DealerRater
Russ 15 Mar 2018
Service department fixed my vehicle very quickly and Brian went our ott his way to make my visit pleasant and I will surely be a return customer!
5 rate
DealerRater
Barbara 26 Feb 2018
I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to purchase from this dealership. Excellent customer service and enjoyed working with their friendly staff and management
5 rate
Cars.com
Barbara 25 Feb 2018
I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to purchase from this dealership. Excellent customer service and enjoyed working with their friendly staff and management
5 rate
DealerRater
jessica6258 25 Feb 2018
Sales staff was great no pressure. I purchased a 2016 Nissan Sentra certified pre-owned. It came with the Fenton Family Package with 2 years oil changes. The price was fair and the negotiation process was easy. Michael McPherson was very professional and Jennifer Chandler made the processes easy pri...or to arrival. I will refer this dealership to everyone I know who is looking to purchase in the near future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jessica:-) 25 Feb 2018
Sales staff was great no pressure. I purchased a 2016 Nissan Sentra certified pre-owned. It came with the Fenton Family Package with 2 years oil changes. The price was fair and the negotiation process was easy. Michael McPherson was very professional and Jennifer Chandler made the processes easy pri...or to arrival. I will refer this dealership to everyone I know who is looking to purchase in the near future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
StacyB 23 Feb 2018
Loved dealing with Fenton east. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. When I'm ready to buy a car a will come back to Fenton easy for sure.
5 rate
Cars.com
JennyO. 22 Feb 2018
The service department is amazing! I brought my car in for minor repairs and they took excellent care of me. I was pleasantly surprised and would recommend them to anyone! Judah was awesome to work with and very transparent.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.